http://www.allancup.ca/
Alberta
 
Six teams have registered as AAA in Alberta

League winner hosts  British Columbia with winner advancing to Allan Cup

Quarter Finals Series A      Quarter Finals Series B      Semi Finals Series C       Semi Finals Series D     Finals McKenzie Cup

Bentley Allan Cup       Stony Plain Allan Cup

Beaumont WarriorsInnisfail Eagles
 

Beaumont Warriors

Bentley Generals

Fort Saskatchewan Chiefs

Innisfail Eagles

Millet Thunder

Stony Plain Eagles
 

Seeds based on 2005-2006
1. FORT SASK. McEWAN CHIEFS 
2. STONY PLAIN EAGLES 
3. BENTLEY GENERALS 
4. INNISFAIL EAGLES 
5. BEAUMONT WARRIORS 
6. MILLET THUNDER 
 


Lloydminster Border Kings 5  Stony Plain Eagles 4
Lloydminster  advances to Allan Cup Final
Game Ten
Allan Cup Semi Finals
Fri Apr 20  8:00 P.M MDT

Game 10 Photos

Lloydminster Border Kings    

Pointstreak Live Updates

Goals by Period
Lloydminster  1-1-3   5
Stony Plain    1-2-1   4

Game Summary

Game Sheet

Game 10 Photos
 



 


Whitby Dunlops 3  Bentley Generals 2  Overtime 
Game Nine
Allan Cup Semi Finals
Fri Apr 20  4:30 P.M MDT

Game 9 Photos

Pointstreak Live Updates

Goals by Period
Whitby  1-1-0-1    3
Bentley 0-2-0-0    2

Game Summary

Game Sheet

Game 9 Photos
 
 


Fort St John Flyers
Pacific Championship-McKenzie Cup
Bentley advances to Allan Cup

Photos Game Five


BC vs Alberta
Fort St John vs Bentley

Bentley Wins Best of Five McKenzie Cup 3-2
Thurs April 5  Fort St John 4 at Bentley 6
Fri April 6  Fort St John 5 at Bentley 1
Sat  April 7  Fort St John 2 at Bentley 3 Overtime
Sun April 8  Fort St John 2 at Bentley 1
Mon April 9 Fort St John 0 at Bentley 5


 
 

Alberta Playoffs
Chinook Hockey League  Alberta Senior AAA
http://www.chinookhockeyleague.com/


Finals
Bentley Generals vs Fort Saskatchewan
Bentley Wins Best of Seven Alberta Final 4-0
Fort Saskatchewan Chiefs
Sat Mar 17 Bentley 6 at Fort Saskatchwan 5
Sun Mar 18 Fort Saskatchewan 3 at Bentley 6
Fri Mar 23 Bentley 6 at Fort Saskatchwan  4
Sat Mar 24  Fort Saskatchewan 2  at Bentley 6
 


Semi  Finals Series D
Bentley Generals vs Stony Plain Eagles
Bentley Wins Best of Seven Semi Final 4-2

Sat Feb 24 Bentley 2 at Stony Plain 1 O/T
Fri Mar 2 Stony Plain 3 at Bentley 4 OT
Sat Mar 3 Bentley 1 at Stony Plain 6
Fri Mar 9  Stony Plain 5 at Bentley 1
Sat Mar 10 Bentley 6  at Stony Plain 3
Wed Mar 14 Stony Plain 1 at Bentley 3
 

Semi  Finals Series C
Innisfail Eagles vs Fort Saskatchewan
Fort Saskatchewan  Wins Best of Seven Semi Final 4-2
Innisfail EaglesFort Saskatchewan Chiefs
Sat Feb 24 Innisfail 2 at Fort Saskatchewan 3
Sun Feb 25 Fort Saskatchwan 7 at Innisfail 6  O/T2
Fri Mar 2 Fort Saskatchewan 3 at Innisfail 4
Sat Mar 3 Innisfail 2  at Fort Saskatchewan 7
Sun Mar 4 Innisfail 2  at Fort Saskatchewan 1
Fri  Mar 9 Fort Saskatchwan 4 at Innisfail 1
 
 

Quarter Finals Series A

Millet Thunder vs Bentley Generals
Bentley winsBest of Five Semi Final 3-0
Advance to Semi Final vs Stony Plain

Fri Feb 9  Millet 1 at Bentley 7
Sat Feb 10 Bentley 11 at Millet 4
Fri Feb 16 Millet 3 at Bentley 6 
 

Quarter Finals Series B
Beaumont Warriors vs Innisfail Eagles
Beaumont WarriorsInnisfail Eagles
Innisfail wins best of 5 Quarter Final 3-0
Advance to Semi Final vs Fort Saskatchewan

Fri Feb 9  Beaumont 2 at Innisfail 3 
Wed Feb 14 Innisfail 8 at Beaumont 2
Fri Feb 16  Beaumont 4 at Innisfail 5
 

Box Scores
Wed Feb 14
Innisfail     3-3-2  8 
Beaumont  0-0-2  2 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

http://www.allancup.ca/