http://www.allancup.ca/
Alberta
 
Alberta Quarter Final         Alberta Semi Final Bentley/ Fort Saskatchwan     Alberta Semi Final  Stony Plain/ Innisfail     Alberta Final      McKenzie Cup
 

Five teams have registered as AAA in Alberta

League winner travels to British Columbia with winner advancing to Allan Cup

Innisfail EaglesBeaumont Warriors
 

River Cree Warriors

Bentley Generals

Fort Saskatchewan Chiefs

Innisfail Eagles

Stony Plain Eagles
 
 
 

McKenzie Cup
Alberta vs B.C.
Bentley Generals vs Fort St John
Bentle wins  McKenzie Cup 3-1
Advances to Allan Cup as Pacific Rep
 

Fort St John Flyers  British Columbia
Thurs Apr 3 Bentley 5 at Fort St John 4
Fri Apr 4 Bentley 0 at Fort St John 5
Sat Apr 5 Bentley 4 at Fort St John 3
Sun Apr 6 Bentley 3 at Fort St John  1
 


Alberta Final
Bentley Generals vs Stony Plain Eagles
Bentley wins Alberta Final 4-3


Sat Mar 8 Bentley 1 at Stony Plain  2
Sun Mar 9 Stony Plain 1 vs Bentley 4 at Red Deer
Sat Mar 15 Bentley 1 at Stony Plain  4
Wed Mar 19 Stony Plain 3 vs Bentley 5 at Red Deer 20:00
Fri Mar 21  Bentley 4 at Stony Plain 5
Sat Mar 22 Stony Plain 4 vs Bentley 7 at Red Deer 
Tues. Mar 25 Bentley 4 at Stony Plain 0


Bentley Generals Alberta Prov Champs 2008
 

For the Love of the Game
Calgary Sun  Eric Francis  Fri, March 7, 2008


Alberta Semi- Final
Stony Plain Wins Alberta Semi Final 4-0
Stony Plain Eagles vs Innisfail
Innisfail Eagles
Sat Feb 16 Innisfail 0 at Stony Plain 4
Sun Feb 17 Stony Plain 5 at Innisfail  2
Sat Feb 23 Innisfail 3 at Stony Plain 6
Sun Feb 24 Stony Plain 5 at Innisfail 2
 

Alberta Semi- Final
Bentley Generals vs Fort Saskatchewan Chiefs
Bentley Wins Alberta Semi  Final 4-0

Fri Feb 15 Ft. Saskatchewan 0 at Bentley 4
Sat Feb 16 Bentley 4 at Ft. Saskatchewan 1
Fri Feb 22 Ft. Saskatchewan 0 at Bentley 7
Sat Feb 23 Bentley 7 at Ft. Saskatchewan 0
 
 


Innisfail Wins Best of Three Alberta Quarter 2-1
Innisfail advances to Semifinal vs Stony Plain
Beaumont WarriorsInnisfail Eagles
Fri Feb 8   River Cree 3 at Innisfail Eagles 5
Sat Feb 9   Innisfail 5 at River Cree 7 
Sun Feb 10   River Cree 5 at  Innisfail  6 Double OT
 

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

http://www.allancup.ca/