2001    2003       2004       2005     2006     2007     2008      2009    2010

Canadian Senior AAA Teams  2008-2009
Updated Sat Apr 18

18 teams competing for the Cup
Bentley Generals  2009 Champions

Steinbach North Stars
Lloydminster Border Kings
SouthEast Prairie Thunder Manitoba
Dundas Real McCoys
Fort St John Flyers  British Columbia
Simcoe County
River Cree Warriors (Alberta)
Weyburn Devils

  Baltimore Clippers Eliminated Fri Mar 13 by Dundas Real McCoys MLH Semi Finals
Brantford Blast Eliminated Sat Feb 7  Failed to make Ontario MLH playoffs
Dundas Real McCoys   Eliminated by Steinbach  Allan Cup Quarter Finals
Norwood Vipers Eliminated by Whitby Sat Mar 14 MLH Semi Finals
Orillia/Coldwater Tundras   Eliminated Sun Jan 25  Failed to make Ontario MLH playoffs
Whitby Dunlops Eliminated Sat Mar 28 by Dundas Real McCoys MLH  Finals

Kenora Thistles eliminated by Thunder Bay Twins  HNO Final
Thunder Bay Twins eliminated by Bentley Allan Cup Semi Finals

Fort St John Flyers Eliminated by Bentley Sun Apr 5
Bentley Generals 2009 Allan Cup Champions
Fort Saskatchean Chiefs Eliminated by Bentley Wed Mar 4
River Cree Warrors Eliminated by Stony Plain Sun Mar 1
Stony Plain Eagles Eliminated by Bentley Wed Mar 25

Lloydminster Border Kings  Eliminated by Thunder Bay  Allan Cup Quarter Finals
Weyburn Devils    Eliminated by Lloydminster Fri Mar 20

Steinbach North Stars     Eliminated by South East Allan Cup Semi Finals
Southeast Prairie Thunder  Eliminated by Bentley  Allan Cup Finals
Selkirk Rivermen Eliminated by South East in Manitoba Final



Baltimore Clippers
Fort Saskatchewan Chiefs
Whitby Dunlops
Brantford Blast